Meet the Team

Hannah Sharon

FNL Coordinator

School Sites: Paulding Middle School, Templeton Middle School, Templeton High School, Lillian Larson Elementary School

Contact: hsharon@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

71766564_2425739850835390_35364017471173

Megan Frauenheim

FNL Coordinator &

Office of Traffic Safety Grant Coordinator

Central Coast native, cheese lover, and passionate about building intentional relationships and empowering youth leaders

 

School Sites: Nipomo High School, Arroyo Grande High School, Mesa Middle School, Judkins Middle School

Contact: mfrauenheim@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4278

71682880_2412686895474019_18290691694049

Brandon Covarrubias

FNL Coordinator

Motorcycle enthusiast devoted to singing and empowering youth to make positive change 

School Sites: Coast Union High School, Shandon High School, Shandon Middle School, Santa Lucia Middle School, Los Osos Middle School 

Contact: bcovarrubias@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

70670334_2393948347347874_73718586611460

Sabrina Degnan

FNL Coordinator

Passionate about sports, laughing, pancakes, and giving a voice to kids, no matter how small

School Sites: Paso Robles High School, Atascadero High School, Templeton High School, Flamson Middle School, Atascadero Middle School

Contact: sdegnan@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

3BF3D5ED-D2DC-430D-B97E-CEA82B0D18B6.jpg

Annie Jankovitz

College Wellness Coordinator &

CPFNL Coordinator

Plant mom dedicated to making mental wellness accessible to everyone

Contact: ajankovitz@co.slo.ca.us

ajankovi@calpoly.edu

(805) 503-2101

20151014_154824_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jenn Rhoads

County Coordinator

Friday Night Live connoisseur supporting FNL coordinators, board members, and students in making change in SLO County

Contact: jrhoads@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-1195

69082672_2344499208959455_47995540082828

Campbell Warren

FNL Intern

Cal Poly Student and Friday Night Live alum who loves puzzles and inspiring SLO County youth to make a difference

 School Sites: Laguna Middle School, Cal Poly Friday Night Live

Contact: cwarren@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289