• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Meet the Team

Maddie Kobliska

FNL Coordinator &

Drug Free Communities Grant Coordinator

Loves trees, chips & guac, and teaching youth to have fun while making a difference

School Sites: SLO High School, Morro Bay High School

Contact: mkobliska@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4278

Megan Frauenheim

FNL Coordinator &

Office of Traffic Safety Grant Coordinator

Central Coast native, cheese lover, and passionate about building intentional relationships and empowering youth leaders

 

School Sites: Nipomo High School, Arroyo Grande High School, Mesa Middle School, Judkins Middle School

Contact: mmnorris@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

Brandon Covarrubias

FNL Coordinator

Motorcycle enthusiast devoted to singing and empowering youth to make positive change 

School Sites: Coast Union High School, Shandon High School, Shandon Middle School, Santa Lucia Middle School, Los Osos Middle School 

Contact: bcovarrubias@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

Sabrina Degnan

FNL Coordinator

Passionate about sports, laughing, pancakes, and giving a voice to kids, no matter how small

School Sites: Paso Robles High School, Atascadero High School, Templeton High School, Flamson Middle School, Atascadero Middle School

Contact: sdegnan@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

Annie Jankovitz

College Wellness Coordinator &

CPFNL Coordinator

Plant mom dedicated to making mental wellness accessible to everyone

Contact: ajankovitz@co.slo.ca.us

ajankovi@calpoly.edu

(805) 503-2101

Jenn Rhoads

County Coordinator

Friday Night Live connoisseur supporting FNL coordinators, board members, and students in making change in SLO County

Contact: jrhoads@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-1195

Campbell Warren

FNL Intern

Cal Poly Student and Friday Night Live alum who loves puzzles and inspiring SLO County youth to make a difference

 School Sites: Laguna Middle School, Cal Poly Friday Night Live

Contact: cwarren@co.slo.ca.us

(805) 781-4289

Connect with Friday Night Live

(805) 781-4289

  • White Instagram Icon

Instagram.com/slo.fnl

  • White Facebook Icon

Facebook.com/slo.fnl

© 2020 by SLOFNL. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy